Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Partners
Share |

The Financial Planning Association of Philadelphia Tri-State Area members are supported by a number of exceptional sponsors who help offset the cost of delivering benefits to our members. Our sponsors are helping to assist FPA's message of building the community of the financial planning profession, with their commitment to the association, its mission and its members. Click here to learn about our Partnership Opportunities.

THANK YOU to our 2016 Partners!

Platinum Partner

Philadelphia Foundation


 

Thomas Mesko
Direct: 215-863-8125
Main: (215) 563-6417
Fax: (215) 563-6882
tmesko@philafound.org

 

 

Gold Partners

 

Clark Capital Management Group


 

Ryan Kenney
215-805-1075
rkenney@ccmg.com

Weitz Investments

 

John Gabriel
203-938-3021

jgabriel@weitzinvestments.com

 


Silver Partners


Ameriprise Financial Services

 

Cavanal Hill Funds

 

Matt Roesser
267-251-8487
matthew.g.roesser@ampf.com

Mike Hartnett
610-825-9055
michael.l.hartnett@ampf.com

Joe Mondell
410-409-2310
jmondell@cavanalhill.com

Cohen and Steers

 

eMoney Advisor

  

   

Ron Pucillo
917-344-9155
rpucillo@cohenandsteers.com
Lisa Bompartito
610-684-1100 Ext. 4338
lbompartito@emoneyadvisor.com

Investment Management Consultant Association (IMCA)


 

  

Lara Davies
303-850-3081

ldavies@imca.org

 

 

 

 

 

Charles Schwab Advisor Services

 

 

JP Azar
610-971-6596
jp.azar@schwab.com

 

 

Deutsche Asset & Wealth Management

 

 

Brian MacDonald, RIA & Bank Trust
610-613-8530
brian.macdonald@db.com

Gavin McIntire, ETF Specialist
410-209-7762
gavin.mcintire@db.com

   

​



Gateway Mortgage Group


Nick Maningas
610-202-7847

nick.maningas@verizon.net

 


Victory Capital

 

Joe Geary
610-742-6523
jgeary@vcm.com

 TD Ameritrade

 

Jessica Sterling
201-369-8556
jessica.sterling@tdameritrade.com


Bronze Sponsors

LMCG Funds

George Zydel, Jr.
781-749-6040
gzydel@endeavourmanagers.com

  

 

Christopher Schwall
630-684-6529
christopher.schwall@invesco.com

Partnership Opportunites

If you would like more information about FPA Philadelphia Tri-State Area partnership opportunities, please view the attached PDF file for more details or contact Nick Maningas at 610-202-7847.

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

5/17/2017
Spring Symposium