Print Page | Contact Us
Partners
Share |

The Financial Planning Association of Philadelphia Tri-State Area members are supported by a number of exceptional sponsors who help offset the cost of delivering benefits to our members. Our sponsors are helping to assist FPA's message of building the community of the financial planning profession, with their commitment to the association, its mission and its members. Click here to learn about our Partnership Opportunities.

THANK YOU to our 2017 Partners!

Platinum Partner

The Vanguard Group

 

Michael Bellopede
michael_bellopede@vanguard.com

 


 

 

Gold Partners

 

Clark Capital Management Group


 

Ryan Kenney
215-805-1075
rkenney@ccmg.com

 

The Philadelphia Foundation

Tom Mesko
215-863-8125
tmesko@philafound.org


 


Silver Partners


Ameriprise Financial Services

 


 

Matt Roesser
267-251-8487
matthew.g.roesser@ampf.com

Mike Hartnett
610-825-9055
michael.l.hartnett@ampf.com


Cohen and Steers

 

  

   

Ron Pucillo
917-344-9155
rpucillo@cohenandsteers.com

Charles Schwab Advisor Services

 

 

JP Azar
610-971-6596
jp.azar@schwab.com

 

 Envestnet Tamarac

 

Brian Valashinas
425-941-2963
brian.valashinas@envestnet.com

 

Gateway Mortgage Group

Nick Maningas
610-202-7847
nick.maningas@verizon.net


 

 

   





Bronze Sponsor

Folio Dynamix (FDX Advisors)

Nick Corsanico
610-213-9972
nick.corsanico@foliodx.com

 

Partnership Opportunites

If you would like more information about FPA Philadelphia Tri-State Area partnership opportunities, please view the attached PDF file for more details or contact Dave Emery at 215-348-9393 or demery@marshallfinancial.com.

FPA Philadelphia Tri-State Area
P.O. Box 38
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Phone: 215.295.0729 Contact Us