Print Page | Contact Us
Board of Directors
Share |

2017 Board Of Directors

Vincent R Barbera

Vincent R. Barbera, CFP®
Chairman

Newbridge Wealth Management

(484) 393-1255
Vincent@newbridgewealth.com

 

William Love, CFP®
President

Marshall Financial Group

(215) 348-9393
blove4042@ymail.com

 

Steven J. Krzywicki, Jr., CFP®
President-Elect

Beacon Bridge Wealth Partners

(610) 943-3117
steven.j.krzywicki@ampf.com

 
Erik Evans

Erik Evans, CFP®
Treasurer

GoalQueste, LLC

(800) 610-8935
eevans@goalqueste.com

 
Nick Maningas

Nick Maningas
Secretary

Gateway Mortgage

(610) 832-0666 Ext. 224
nickmaningassr@gmail.com

 

Daniel Zajac, CFP®, AIF®, CLU
Marketing/Media Relations/Social Media

SimoneZajac Wealth Management

(610) 363-1344
daniel@simonezajac.com

 
James McGowan

James McGowan, CFP®
Education Programs

Marshall Financial Group

(610) 657-5414
jmcgowan@marshallfinancial.com

 
Thomas Mesko

Thomas Mesko
Membership

The Philadelphia Foundation

(215) 863-8125
tmesko@philafound.org

 
Christopher Bertram

Christopher Bertram, CISR
Professional Alliances

Marsh Private Client Services/Sales & Risk Consultant

(215) 246-1162
chris.bertram@marsh.com

 
Brent Zackon

Brent Zackon
Career Development

RTD Financial Advisors, Inc.

(215) 557-3800
brent@rtdfinancial.com

 

David Emery, CFP®, CDFA™
Sponsorship Development

Marshall Financial Group

(215) 348-9393
demery@marshallfinancial.com

 
James McGowan

James McGowan, CFP®
Study Groups

Marshall Financial Group

(610) 657-5414
jmcgowan@marshallfinancial.com

 

Frederick Lawrence Helmick, Jr., CFP®, CPA, MST
Pro Bono

Helmick and Company

(215) 207-9430
lhelmick@helmickcompany.com

 
Sameer Somal

Sameer Somal, CFA, CFP®
Government Relations

Blue Ocean Global Wealth

(202) 276-7589
ssomal@blueoceanglobalwealth.com

 
Brent Zackon

Brent Zackon
NEXGEN

RTD Financial Advisors, Inc.

(215) 557-3800
brent@rtdfinancial.com

 
Thomas Mesko

Thomas Mesko
Director-At-Large

The Philadelphia Foundation

(215) 863-8125
tmesko@philafound.org

 
Chris Stewart

Chris Stewart
Chapter Administrator

P.O. Box 38
Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Phone: (215) 295-0729
Fax: (215) 295-3652
Cell: (215) 620-4772 Ccstewart@comcast.net

 

Debbie Yarosh
Website Maintenance

(484) 680-8334
debyarosh@gmail.com

 
Chris Stewart

Chris Stewart
Newsletter

Ccstewart@comcast.net

 

Julie Downs
Bookkeeper

(484) 680-8334
jrdbookkeeper@optimum.net

 

About The FPA Philadelphia Tri-state Area Chapter

The Financial Planning Association Philadelphia Tri-State Area (FPA-PTSA) is the not for profit professional association that fosters the value of financial planning and advances the financial planning profession. As one of the 12 largest chapters in the United States, the FPA-PTSA consists of about 750 active members from Southeastern Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey and Delaware.

FPA Philadelphia Tri-State Area
P.O. Box 38
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Phone: 215.295.0729 Contact Us