Print Page | Contact Us
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
May 22, 2018 Advocacy Day in Harrisburg
5/22/2018
Location: Harrisburg, PA    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Saturday, June 2, 2018

 
CFP Cram Courses
6/2/2018 » 6/3/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Philadelphia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
 
Wilmington CE Study Group
6/6/2018
Location: Wilmington, DE    Time: 7:30 AM
 
June 6, 2018 Wilmington CE Study Group Breakfast
6/6/2018
Location: Wilmington, DE    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
FPA Residency - June ​​​2018
6/8/2018 » 6/13/2018
Location: Englewood, Colorado   
 

Sunday, June 24, 2018

 
FPA NexGen Gathering 2018​
6/24/2018 » 6/26/2018
Location: Santa Barbara, California   
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
 

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
September 17, 2018 Annual Fall Retreat/Ethics/Golf Outing
9/17/2018
Location: Villanova, PA    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
FPA Annual Conference 2018
10/3/2018 » 10/5/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
FPA Residency - October ​​​2018
10/19/2018 » 10/24/2018
Location: Englewood, Colorado   
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

FPA Philadelphia Tri-State Area
P.O. Box 38
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Phone: 215.295.0729 Contact Us