Print Page | Contact Us
Partners
Share |

The Financial Planning Association of Philadelphia Tri-State Area members are supported by a number of exceptional sponsors who help offset the cost of delivering benefits to our members. Our sponsors are helping to assist FPA's message of building the community of the financial planning profession, with their commitment to the association, its mission and its members.  Click here to read about our sponsors and the services they provide to help you in your business.

THANK YOU to our 2019-2020 Partners!

Platinum Partner

 

Dave Dawson, CFP
610-669-9139
dave.dawson@vanguard.com

Michael Bellopede
michael_bellopede@vanguard.com

 


 

 

Gold Partners

 


 

Ryan Kenney
215-805-1075
rkenney@ccmg.com



Paul Meinville
732-236-2946
paul.meinville@innovativeportfolios.com

Caden Jones
502-212-5943
jonc3@nationwide.com

Craig Snyder
484-731-0002
csnyder@usq.com

 


Silver Partners


JP Azar
610-971-6596
jp.azar@schwab.com

 

Michael Honer
610-296-1400
honer@chartwellip.com

 

Cody Williams
502-398-6771
cwilliams@dplfp.com

 

Bill McCartan
518-823-1208
mccartan@famfunds.com

Joe Mooney
610-233-9336
joseph.mooney@fmr.com

 

Brian Walters
610-639-7840
bwalters@gradfin.com

Meredith Wegerdt
617-279-2568
meredith.wegerdt@harborfunds.com

Mike Kondras
609-221-8735
mike.kondras@hines.com

Kevin Coughlin
484-423-3431
kevin.coughlin@tdameritrade.com


 

Thomas Pelchat
610-608-7912
tom.pelchat@foxroach.com


 

 

   





Bronze Sponsors

Michael Hartnett
610-825-9055
michael.l.hartnett@ampf.com

Ed Eckenroad
302-468-8229
edward.eckenroad@ampf.com

 

Joseph Adam Maiale
610-676-8698
jmaiale@seic.com

 


 


 

Partnership Opportunites

If you would like more information about FPA Philadelphia Tri-State Area partnership opportunities, please view the attached PDF file for more details or contact Brandon Abe at 610-715-4939 or brandon@planningcapital.com

FPA Philadelphia Tri-State Area
P.O. Box 38
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Phone: 215.295.0729 Contact Us