Print Page | Contact Us
Partners
Share |

 

The Financial Planning Association of Philadelphia Tri-State Area members are supported by a number of exceptional sponsors who help offset the cost of delivering benefits to our members. Our sponsors are helping to assist FPA's message of building the community of the financial planning profession, with their commitment to the association, its mission and its members.  Click here to read about our sponsors and the services they provide to help you in your business.

THANK YOU to our 2018-2019 Partners!

Platinum Partner

The Vanguard Group

 

Dave Dawson, CFP
610-669-9139
dave.dawson@vanguard.com

Michael Bellopede
michael_bellopede@vanguard.com

 


 

 

Gold Partners

 

Clark Capital Management Group


 

Ryan Kenney
215-805-1075
rkenney@ccmg.com

 



 


Silver Partners


 


 



 

  

   



Charles Schwab Advisor Services

 

 

Nigel Clarke
610-971-1545
nigel.clarke@schwab.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

Ryan Donovan
631-470-2758
ryan.donovan@orionadvisor.com

TJ Cotton
201-284-1670
tj.cotton@tdameritrade.com


 

 

   





Bronze Sponsor



 

Partnership Opportunites

If you would like more information about FPA Philadelphia Tri-State Area partnership opportunities, please view the attached PDF file for more details or contact Dave Emery at 215-348-9393 or demery@marshallfinancial.com.

FPA Philadelphia Tri-State Area
P.O. Box 38
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Phone: 215.295.0729 Contact Us