Print Page | Contact Us
Board of Directors
Share |

2019 Board Of Directors

  Steven J. Krzywicki, Jr., CFP®
Chairman

Beacon Bridge Wealth Partners

(610) 943-3117
steven.j.krzywicki@ampf.com
 
  Nick Maningas
President

Gateway Mortgage

(610) 832-0666 Ext. 224
nickmaningassr@gmail.com
 
 

James McGowan, CFP
President-Elect

Marshall Financial Group

 

610-657-5414
jmcgowan@marshallfinancial.com

  Frederick Lawrence Helmick, Jr., CFP® , CPA, MST
Treasurer

Helmick and Company

(215) 207-9430
lhelmick@helmickcompany.com
 
 

Brent Zackon
Secretary

RTD Financial Advisors, Inc.

 

215-557-3800
brent@rtdfinancial.com

 

Benjamin Stucker
Marketing/Media Relations/Social Media
Mortgage CS

 

267-391-7425
ben@mortagecs.com
 

  Cynthia (Cindy) Axelrod, CFA
Career Development

Temple University - Fox School of Business

(215) 204-1917
cindy.axelrod@temple.edu
 
  Thomas Mesko
Membership

LaSalle University

(215) 740-7904
mesko@lasalle.edu
 
 

Daniel Brady, CFP®
Education/Programs
Planning Capital Management

 

856-482-8700
dan@planningcapital.com

 

 

Brandon Abe, CFP®
Sponsorship Development

Planning Capital Management

 

856-482-8700
brandon@planningcapital.com

  David Emery, CFP®, CDFA™
Advocacy

Marshall Financial Group

(215) 348-9393
demery@marshallfinancial.com
 
  Bryan Dalesandro, CFP®
Pro Bono

Concentus Wealth Management

(610) 994-9194
bryan.dalesandro@concentuswealth.com
 
  Allison Masoero
NEXGEN

Marshall Financial Group

(215) 348-9393
amasoero@marshallfinancial.com
 
 

Nandita Das, PhD, CFP®, CFA, MBA
Diversity and Inclusion (Co-Chair)

Das Financial Health

 

302-857-6940
nandita@financialhealth.com

 

Jocelyn Wright, CFP®, MBA
Diversity and Inclusion (Co-Chair)

The Ascension Group

 

215-554-3451
jocelyn@ascensionwealth.com

 

Michael L. Hartnett
At-Large Director
Ameriprise Financial Services

 

610-897-2800
michael.l.hartnett@ampf.com 

 

 

  Jordan R. Rosenblatt
Professional Alliances

Rosenblatt Brokerage

(856) 216-0211
jordanr@rosenblattbrokerage.com
 
  Chris Stewart
Chapter Administrator


P.O. Box 38
Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Phone: (215) 295-0729
Fax: (215) 295-3652
Cell: (215) 620-4772
Ccstewart@comcast.net
  
  Julie Downs
Bookkeeper


(484) 680-8334
jrdbookkeeper@optimum.net
  
   

 About The FPA Philadelphia Tri-state Area Chapter

The Financial Planning Association Philadelphia Tri-State Area (FPA-PTSA) is the not for profit professional association that fosters the value of financial planning and advances the financial planning profession. As one of the 12 largest chapters in the United States, the FPA-PTSA consists of about 650 active members from Southeastern Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey and Delaware.

FPA Philadelphia Tri-State Area
P.O. Box 38
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Phone: 215.295.0729 Contact Us