Print Page | Contact Us
Board of Directors
Share |

2020 Board Of Directors


Nicholas S. Maningas, Sr.
Chairman

Gateway Mortgage
 
(610) 263-8719
NickManingasSr@gmail.com
 

James McGowan, CFP®
President
Marshall Financial Group

(610) 657-5414
jmcgowan@marshallfinancial.com
 
 

Benjamin Stucker
President-Elect

Mortgage CS
   
(267) 391-7425
ben@mortagecs.com

Bryan Dalesandro, CFP®
Treasurer

Concentus Wealth Advisors

(610) 994-9198
Bryan.Dalesandro@concentuswealth.com
 
  Brent Zackon, CFP®
Secretary

RTD Financial Advisors, Inc.

215-557-3800
brent@rtdfinancial.com

  Cynthia (Cindy) Rosen Axelrod, CFA, MBA
Career Development

Fox School of Business, Temple University

(215) 204-1917
cindy.axelrod@temple.edu
 
  Thomas Mesko
Professional Alliances

LaSalle University

(215) 740-7904
mesko@lasalle.edu
 
  Daniel Brady, CFP®, MBA
Education/Programs

Planning Capital Management

(215) 709-5100
dan@planningcapital.com
 

Brandon Abe, CFP®
Sponsorship Development

Planning Capital Management

(215) 709-5100
brandon@planningcapital.com

  David Emery, CFP®, CDFA™
Advocacy

Marshall Financial Group

(215) 348-9393
demery@marshallfinancial.com
 
  Celeste Revelli, CFP®
Pro Bono

eMoney Advisor

(610) 397-4465
crevelli@emoneyadvisor.com
  Allison Masoero, CFP®
NEXGEN

Marshall Financial Group

(215) 348-9393
amasoero@marshallfinancial.com
 
 

Nandita Das, PhD, CFP®, CFA, MBA
Diversity and Inclusion (Co-Chair)

Das Financial Health

(302) 857-6940
nandita@dasfinancialhealth.com

 

Jocelyn Wright, CFP®, MBA
Diversity and Inclusion (Co-Chair)

The Ascension Group

(215) 554-3451
jocelyn@ascensionwealth.com

 

Michael Hartnett
Study Groups – Regional Director

Ameriprise Financial Services

(610) 897-2800
michael.l.hartnett@ampf.com

 

 

 Haley Rosa
Marketing/Media Relations/Social Media

Gregory FCA

(610) 228-2805
haley@gregoryfca.com
 Bode Hennigan, MBA
Membership

Life Managers & Associates

(484) 433-0055
bode@life-managers.com
 Scott Pulsifer, CFP®, CFA
At-Large Director

Junto Wealth

(610) 668-1000
read@juntowealth.com
 Catherine Seeber, CFP®, CeFT®
At-Large Director/Liaison For One/FPA Advisory Council

CAPTRUST/Southeast Region
     
(302) 740-2432
cmseeber@gmail.com
  Chris Stewart
Chapter Administrator


P.O. Box 38
Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Phone: (215) 295-0729
Fax: (215) 295-3652
Cell: (215) 620-4772
Ccstewart@comcast.net
  
  Julie Downs
Bookkeeper


(484) 680-8334
jrdbookkeeper@optimum.net
  
   

 About The FPA Philadelphia Tri-state Area Chapter

The Financial Planning Association Philadelphia Tri-State Area (FPA-PTSA) is the not for profit professional association that fosters the value of financial planning and advances the financial planning profession. As one of the 12 largest chapters in the United States, the FPA-PTSA consists of about 650 active members from Southeastern Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey and Delaware.

FPA Philadelphia Tri-State Area
P.O. Box 38
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Phone: 215.295.0729 Contact Us